cartoonlosa.blogg.se

China ban blizzard diablo immortal
China ban blizzard diablo immortal













china ban blizzard diablo immortal

I am sure this will not be the last exploit that the game has, or the last time people will be banned for using one.

china ban blizzard diablo immortal

“Actioned” is banned, though there’s no word on the grand total of accounts that might have been banned for this. We appreciate everyone for bringing this to our attention.” We have also actioned on select accounts related to this incident. “I just wanted to let everyone know that this was addressed a few days ago in our last hotfix and hasn’t been present in the game since. But here’s what Blizzard’s community manager said about it in the forums: Again, not against banning people for exploits, I’m just not sure I understand why this one mattered that much, especially with it getting patched so quickly.

china ban blizzard diablo immortal

There are vague concerns about PvP balance due to the item or gold transfer abilities for better builds, but I’m still not quite sure I get why this was a huge deal.















China ban blizzard diablo immortal